top of page
  • Writer's pictureZachary Puma

Prophesy from Kevin Zadai


Hey here are a couple of prophesy's I received a while ago, maybe they'll help you, read them again and again when you need to, even out loud if you want to, God bless you


There's demons affecting you and you feel depressed and there's chemical imbalances and you're being influenced to believe that there's something wrong with you, but really it's an outside attack from the enemy


You're going through some attacks, but don't be discouraged because there's Angels being dispatched to assist you and minister to you, don't give up because the Lord God Almighty is with you in a great and mighty way!


"There's nothing impossible with you, ask what you will and I will do it, that your joy may be full, I am not holding back from you, but you must use My name and break the powers of darkness, you must place in My hand that which is Mine, give back yourself to Me, set yourself apart, for you are Holy for I AM Holy, everything that you have is Mine, set apart for my purpose, listen, you shall eat from the fruit of your lips"


They're from Kevin Zadai, a minister of the Gospel who died and met Jesus and came back to call people back to their first love


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page